great little gifts from Levenger, for any time of the year

Levenger is one of my favorite stores, they help me keep organized. I use the Circa Junior Notebook System. It’s kind of hard to describe the excitement of being able to journal, keep notes, and stay organized-all without having to store the whole book at the end-of-year.

With Circa products, each page is removable and moveable, throughout your Notebook System. Goals or items I have not finished yet, I can move instantly to another part of my book. It’s totally customizable and I highly recommend anyone that loves writing,  journals or just keeping up with your notes to try this system.

I have given Levenger Earbud Holders as gifts and have received nothing but high praise and thank you’s. They instantly solve the problem of messy, tangled earbuds. Also, gift boxes come free at Levenger.

Most of the Pocquettes come in red and black.

Pocquettes™ Earbud Holder , Item: AL9355, $19

Pocquettes Earbud Holder Key Chain - Earbud Holder

 

Pocquettes™ Zipped Earbud Pouch Key Chain, Item: AL0405, $29

Pocquettes Zipped Earbud Pouch Key Chain - Earbud HolderPocquettes Zipped Earbud Pouch Key Chain - Earbud Holder

 

I may get this one for myself! Pocquettes™ iPod/Earbud Case, Item: AL0415, $39. It can hold a 3G, 3GS or iPhone 4.

Pocquettes iPod / Earbud Case  - Leather Electronics Case

 

Pocquettes™ Butterfly Earbud Holder, Item: AL0560, $25

Pocquettes Butterfly Earbud Holder - Earbud Holder

 

2 Comments

Filed under accessories, everything else

2 responses to “great little gifts from Levenger, for any time of the year

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention great little gifts from Levenger, for any time of the year « styleosophy -- Topsy.com

  2. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so
    much, However I am experiencing troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting
    the same RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution can yoou kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

